Centrale Administratie

Algemeen Directeur

Björn Desair
bjorn.desair@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 10


CODICO

Anne Smeyers
annesmeyers@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 10

Freya Konings
freya.konings@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 10


Personeelsdienst

Marie- Rose Weerts
marie-rose.weerts@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 10

Annemie Vrints
annemie.vrints@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 17

Kristof Bernaers
kristof@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 19


Dienst Boekhouding

Kurt Renette
kurt@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 12

Els Vanderstukken
els@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 13

Sarah Aerts
sarah@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 14


Dienst Infrastructuur

Noël Severens
noel.severens@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 18

Geoffrey Vanhees
geoffrey@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 16


Bestuurlijke optimalisatie

Michaël Awouters
michael.awouters@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 11


Dienst ICT

Stijn Schoups
ict@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 11