Centrale Administratie

Algemeen Directeur

Anne Smeyers
ad@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 10


CODI

Rudi Slegers
rudi.slegers@sgr15.be
tel. 011 46 13 21


Personeelsdienst

Marie- Rose Weerts
marie-rose.weerts@sgr15.be
tel. 011 46 13 20

Claudine Van Veldhoven
claudine.van.veldhoven@sgr15.be
tel. 011 46 13 22

Kristof Bernaers
kristof@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 19

Ineke Thys
ineke.thys@sgr15.be
tel. 011 26 09 17


Dienst Boekhouding

Kurt Renette
kurt@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 12

Melissa Kenis
melissa.kenis@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 13

Eveline Vaesen
eveline.vaesen@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 14


Dienst Infrastructuur

Noël Severens
noel.severens@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 18

Geoffrey Vanhees
geoffrey@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 16


Dienst ICT

Stijn Schoups
ict@sgr15.be
tel.  011 26 09 11